In Which I Wish it Was Friday

It’s been a long week! Oh, wait, it’s only Wednesday… drat.

Welcome to my Weekly Update Wednesday! I wish this were Weekly Update Friday, but alas, we’re only halfway there. I’m in the process of trying to sell my home and simultaneously find a new one, so needless to say, there hasn’t been too much time for anime. Or reading. Or anything, really. Most of what I’ve watched since last week was done Sunday night and most of what I’ve read has been done at work. Adulting is hard, guys.

 

Watching: ‘Fairy Tail’, currently on episode 82. I guess I made it a little farther than I thought. At least I’m past the 200 to go’ mark. It still seems like I’ll never actually get through this one, though, as enjoyable as it is.

I got ‘Attack on Titan’ on DVD as well! So I hope to re-watch and start vidding that over the weekend! Not sure what song I’ll use first, but I promise to share it here as soon as I have it done, maybe even some progress videos.

 

Reading: ‘Black Butler’ specifically volume 22. I am very nearly at the end of this one, with only one and a half to go. I’ll probably finish that tonight, actually. So far, I’m still liking the manga more than the anime, but I still need to go back and re-watch season 3. Maybe I’ll sidetrack from ‘Fairy Tail’ this weekend to do just that.

 

Sorry this post was so short, guys! As I said, it’s been a crazy week, so I’ll be able to do more this weekend (I hope)! Maybe I can actually get a full review of something in this Sunday. What do you guys think?

Wish me luck with the whole buying/selling thing! Until next time, nerd-dudes and nerdettes!

Leave a Reply

